Sexy Nude Beach

July 9, 2010

On hot summer days like these, nothing beats a trip to Sexy Nude Beach. I threw on a new freebie bikini I got from my MANY group gift notices today (I’ll be sure to have a mass fashion update laterz) oooh & these sexy new heels w/ prim feet, those always make the prim heads turn!

It’s the ideal place for laggy bumping into strangers,  standing around listening to Top 40 hits and flirting with people from all over the world!

When you TP in a box loads with many locations, thats the island map & I encourage you to take a look at what Sexy Nude Beach has to offer!

Make your way to the dance floor in the cabana and if you enjoy showing off and maybe make tips, hop on one of the stripper poles. Be sure to join .: SEXY NUDE BEACH Group :. or else you’ll just be able to dance and NOT use tip jars – just FYI.

One Response to “Sexy Nude Beach”

  1. Tom Says:

    Maybe I should stop by.; With my pale skin I am sorely in need of a tan. But if you are there, i am wondering if my heart could take it. 😛

    Thanks for the update, ma’am.

    *tips hat and saunters off into the sunset even though it’s 2 AM where I am*


Leave a Reply

